I continue to be impressed by Duffy and get the impression she must have a pretty good manager and/or agent advising her. My only criticism would be, that she should remember that bare untanned legs can look a little naff on TV and on stage. Duffy is going to be around a long time, far longer than many of the other young ladies on the current pop music scene!

Boy, was I impressed by the delightful Lisa Maxwell doing her River Dance routine on Comic Relief, damn right I was!

Lisa is a hugely talented artiste as a dancer, singer and comedienne. If I were Lord Webber or Sir Cameron Mackintosh I would snap her up now and immediately set about finding the right vehicle for her!

Leave a Reply

